Donald Trumps 5 Stages Of Grief In 5 Tweets

After Donald Trump was upset in dramatic faction last night in the Iowa caucus he was uncharacteristically silent on Twitter. There was nothing, no ego-boosting retweets, not even a crack about Ted Cruz being the first Canadian to win Iowa.

That’s all come to an end though, and Donald Trump is getting his swagger back. But he’s also working through his grief. These are the 5 stages of grief of Donald Trump losing Iowa.

1. Denial

2. Bargaining

3. Anger

4. Denial & Anger

5. Anger & Denial

Well, he may be stuck in anger and denial but he was on a roll for a bit there. Good luck next time Trump.

Previous [Photo] Hamas Unveils Its New Tank In All It's Glory, Except There's A Catch...
Next Christie Brinkley Just Turned 62. Warning: Bikini Photos Were Taken When She Was 61 and 1/2